First International Two-Day Conference (Online) on Advanced Research and Development in Computer Science and Information technology (ARDCSIT – 2021)





Day 1 (13 July 2021)

Day 2 (14 July 2021)

Aim of the Program

The First Online International Conference on Advanced Research and Development in Computer Science and Information Technology and (ARDCSIT – 2021) which is going to be held in Kolkata, West Bengal, India during July 13-14, 2021, 7pm (IST) onwards, provides a forum for leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to present papers and to exchange ideas on recent developments in Computer Science and Information Technology ARDCSIT - 2021 will include contributions by invited speakers, oral presentations. It will provide an opportunity for the exchange of ideas in various sections in Computing fields and share the advanced knowledge from both academic and industry, communicating with each other about their experiences, taking forward the issues and further prospects in these fields.


  • The conference is online and the sessions will be conducted online through Google
  • E-certificates will be issued to all the participants and authors after the conference
  • Oral presentation would be for 10 min. Please prepare about 10-12 slides and are subjected to be delivered within the time
  • The registered participants are supposed to submit their presentation latest by 20th June 2021 through the mail.

Conference Topics

Authors, Scientists, Professors, Students, Professionals and interested persons are cordially invited to participate and to submit their original research papers, based on theoretical or experimental works for publication in the proceedings of (ARDCSIT – 2021) and the conference will cover all the relevant field in Computer Science and Information technology.

Important Dates

Last Day of Registration: 20th June 2021 Last Day of Paper Submission: 20th June 2021 Notification of Acceptance: 10th July 2021

Organizing Committee

Chief Patron

Professor Jyotirmoy Mukhopadhay President, Institute of Mechanics of Continua and Mathematical Sciences


Professor Parbir Chandra Bhattacharyya Chief Editor, Journal of Mechanics of Continua and Mathematical Sciences

Chief Coordinator

Dr Supriya Panja Scientist (Research & Development), Institute of Mechanics of Continua and Mathematical Sciences

Executive members

Prof. K. K. Das Dr. P. C. Ghosh
Prof. D. C. Sanyal Dr. S. Sengupta
Dr. L. K. Roy Dr. Nabonita Pal
Dr. S. K. Roy Mr. S. Ghosh
Dr. G. Chakraborty Mr. S. Mukherjee
Dr. P. S. Majumdar Mr. C. Das
Dr. P. S. Das

Key Note Speaker

Prof. Dr. Sheeraz Ahmed, Director ORIC Iqra National University Peshawar, Pakistan


  1. Professor B. M. Ikramul Haque, Department of Mathematics, Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET), Bangladesh
  2. Muhammad Ahsan Khan Co-founder / CEO, MEASA Salaar Innovations Ltd, United Arab Emirates.
  3. Dr. Navarun Deb India Asst. Professor, IIIT Vadodara, India

Paper Presentation

[pdf id=7064]

E-book of the Conference

[pdf id=7067]  



View | Download